Project 4 blog 2

I am doing a photo book of an upcoming motocross star named Rookie White.  I went to Pala motocross track last weekend and did a photo shoot with him to capture a lot of images to use in his resume and riding campain.  He has just got picked up by Factory Suzuki and is going to be a big player in the motocross world.  I want to take the pictures I took, and edit them to be dramatic photographs to represent him and his ability in a book.

A lot of my designing will be done in photoshop to edit and clean the up the picture I will be using.  My plan for design will be to make all the photographs pop out and give the rider a great look.

Leave a Reply

